Our Team & Contact

Our Team

President: Alan Mccall

Vice President: Scott McKenzie

Treasurer: Fred Hoffman

Secretary: Wayne MacDonald

Chaplain: Raymond Burgess

Historian: William Budde

Event Co-Ordinator: Karen Mahoney

Membership Secretary: Chris Young

Trustee of the Graves: Rob Young

Relief Committee Chair: Frank Porter

Contact Us

For General and Press Inquiries, including inquiries about relief, please email: scotscharitableboston@gmail.com

For Scholarship question and inquiries please email: scswasscholarshipcommittee@gmail.com