Our Team & Contact

Our Team

President: Alan McCall

Vice President: Scott McKenzie

Treasurer: Fred Hoffman

Secretary: Wayne MacDonald

Historian: William Budde

Chaplain: Raymond Burgess

Trustee of the Graves: Rob Young

Membership Secretary: David Lannigan

Event Co-Ordinator: Karen Mahoney

Relief Committee Chair: Frank Porter

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair: Erin Wickens Sussman

Contact Us

For General and Press Inquiries, including inquiries about relief, please email: scotscharitableboston@gmail.com

For Scholarship question and inquiries please email: scswasscholarshipcommittee@gmail.com

For Relief requests please email: frporter42@comcast.net

For Membership inquiries please email:  scsmembershipsecretary@gmail.com